Box Sets & Bundles

Romantic Thriller Bundle

Romantic Thriller Bundle: Emerald Green, Me & Mr. Jones, Jungle Eyes

A First in Series Collection for fans of Romantic Suspense. Includes Series Starters for The Emerald Green Series, Jones Series and Jungle Eyes Trilogy by Lindsay Marie Miller. Now Available in a Single Volume.

This bundle includes the following novels:

EMERALD GREEN: On a chilly December night in Savannah, Georgia, seventeen-year-old Addie Smith dreams of an alluring young man, too mysteriously handsome to be real. When spring semester commences the following week, at Maple Creek High, a new student, named Tom Sutton, arrives, bearing a striking resemblance to the beautiful stranger from Addie’s dream.

Addie feels inextricably drawn to Tom, and his rare, unwavering resiliency, as the enchanting nature of first love takes hold. But when a cold-blooded criminal returns to Savannah, in pursuit of a long-forgotten possession, Addie must confront the darkest secrets of an elusive, hidden past that threaten to destroy her future.

Book 1 of 4 in The Emerald Green Series (Tom + Addie)
**Young Adult Romantic Thriller**

ME & MR. JONES: Finley O’Connell is a shy, reserved college student, who has no intention of ever trusting another man. At nineteen, Finley spends her Friday nights alone, studying clinical psychology to ease her mind of the abusive childhood she has yet to overcome.

Her new professor, the young, charismatic Cabel Jones, begins to take an interest in Finley, whose first instinct is to run. But when an ordinary experiment turns to bloodshed, Finley must rely on Cabel, as the two hide away in a rustic, secluded cabin in the wilderness. Plagued by deception and fear, Finley soon finds herself in the arms of the one man on campus who can never truly be hers.

Book 1 of 2 in Jones Series (Finley + Cabel)
**New Adult Romantic Thriller**

JUNGLE EYES: In the spring of 1899, Henry Rochester boards a ship on the docks of New York Harbor and sets sail across the Atlantic. Desperately seeking freedom and adventure, Henry fails to anticipate the violent ocean storm that will destroy the ship, murder his fellow comrades, and leave him stranded on a deserted island.

However, Henry is not alone in paradise, as a beautiful young woman, named Elaine, acquaints him with the enchanting, yet evil nature of the jungle. As the two quarrel, reconcile, and bond, love blossoms between them like an exotic wildflower. But when the tide turns, bringing an unescapable wave of danger with it, Henry and Elaine must face the callous brutality of the uninvited.

Book 1 of 3 in Jungle Eyes Trilogy (Henry + Elaine)
**Action/Adventure/Historical Romance**

AVAILABLE NOW

Amazon | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Smashwords


The Complete Jones Series Box Set

The Complete Jones Series Box Set

Includes the New Adult Romantic Thriller, Me & Mr. Jones + the Sequel, Mr. Jones & Me **Approximately 118,000 words**

Book 1: ME & MR. JONES 
Finley O’Connell is a shy, reserved college student, who has no intention of ever trusting another man. At nineteen, Finley spends her Friday nights alone, studying clinical psychology to ease her mind of the abusive childhood she has yet to overcome.

Her new professor, the young, charismatic Cabel Jones, begins to take an interest in Finley, whose first instinct is to run. But when an ordinary experiment turns to bloodshed, Finley must rely on Cabel, as the two hide away in a rustic, secluded cabin in the wilderness. Plagued by deception and fear, Finley soon finds herself in the arms of the one man on campus who can never truly be hers.

Book 2: MR. JONES & ME
Three years have passed since Finley O’Connell found love and heartbreak in the form of alluring, yet secretive psychology professor, Cabel Jones. Now a twenty-two-year-old graduate student, Finley hardly has time to fulfill her role as Cabel’s young new wife.

But when a voluptuous blonde bombshell from Cabel’s past arrives to fill a teaching position on campus, Finley feels immediately threatened. Jane Adams wants Cabel Jones back and will stop at nothing to rekindle romance with her former flame. Jealous and betrayed, Finley falls into a perilous trap that may cost Cabel his life.

AVAILABLE NOW

Amazon | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Smashwords


Jungle Eyes Trilogy

Jungle Eyes Trilogy

WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE. Will you survive?
The Complete Jungle Eyes Trilogy. Now Available in a Single Volume.

This box set includes the following novels:

JUNGLE EYES: In the spring of 1899, Henry Rochester boards a ship on the docks of New York Harbor and sets sail across the Atlantic. Desperately seeking freedom and adventure, Henry fails to anticipate the violent ocean storm that will destroy the ship, murder his fellow comrades, and leave him stranded on a deserted island.

However, Henry is not alone in paradise, as a beautiful young woman, named Elaine, acquaints him with the enchanting, yet evil nature of the jungle. As the two quarrel, reconcile, and bond, love blossoms between them like an exotic wildflower. But when the tide turns, bringing an unescapable wave of danger with it, Henry and Elaine must face the callous brutality of the uninvited.

ISLAND SMILE: In the summer of 1900, Henry and Elaine Rochester settle along the outskirts of New York City with the birth of their firstborn daughter, Lilly. But neither can escape the dark secrets left behind in the jungle. Judas is alive and engaged to Henry’s beautiful, yet inevitably naïve sixteen-year-old sister, Louisa.

Fueled by revenge, Judas demands the return of his stolen treasure in exchange for Louisa’s safety. But when Judas captures Elaine instead, Henry sneaks aboard a departing ship across the Atlantic to rescue her. Judas is headed to the island with Louisa and Elaine, and he has no intention of ever coming back.

COASTAL SPIRIT: Stranded in paradise, Henry and Elaine Rochester struggle to stay alive in the third and final installment of the Jungle Eyes Trilogy. Judas remains on the hunt for treasure and blood, while young Louisa has fallen in love with the man who kidnapped her.

When a ship arrives in pursuit of Captain William Pierce, Elaine is captured yet again by a ruthless hunter. Forced to expose the beautiful creatures she adores, Elaine reckons with the painful loss of Jade. As cunning strangers prowl the jungle forest day and night, no being is safe. Who will make it off the island alive?

AVAILABLE NOW

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | Smashwords